Wednesday, December 30, 2009

Special Patriots Cave Alert

This evening at 7:00 PM eastern, 6:00 PM central, Patriots Cave will post a follow along companion for tonight's Don't Tread On Me show with Big John Lipscomb. Don't Tread On Me begins at 8:00 PM (EST) on the RenseRadio Network as you well know. The follow along post will appear here at Patriots Cave 1 hour prior to showtime so that the good people will have plenty of time to get logged on and up to speed on tonight's Don't Tread On Me topic of discussion: Planet X. If you can't follow along on your computer during the show, that is okay too. The important part is that you tune in for the show. You can tune in to RenseRadio and thus Don't Tread On Me by simply going to www.renseradio.com, or you may click this link: http://www.renseradio.com/listenlive.htm For you satellite listeners, Don't Tread On Me and The RenseRadio Network can be located by tuning in to: Galaxy 19 Transponder 5 Frequency 11836 Symbol Rate 20.770PID 559 - Right Side. And let me remind you, the Genesis Communications Network replays Big John Lipscomb's Don't Tread On Me at 10:00 PM eastern, 9:00 PM central. The GCN link is: www.gcnlive.com . I urge you to tune in to the live broadcast though at RenseRadio brethren and sistren, because Don't Tread On Me is very much an interactive experience unlike any other. Big John interacts by way of instant messaging during the live broadcast, and he takes calls from you the listener. I am inviting you to be a part of it. Be there. I will reveal information regarding Planet X that you have never heard before. It will knock your socks off. Be there.

No comments: